Teacher

Timothy Young

Timothy Young holds a degree in French and international studies from Northwestern University and a diploma from the Institut d’Études Politiques de Paris (Sciences Po). Having taught various levels at the Alliance Française for over seven years, he has been able to incorporate his love for current events, travel and contemporary music in his core curriculum.


Summer 2017

C1/C2 · Proficient Dossier 5

Class code: 505a

Mon. June 26 – Mon. August 21

Details

C1/C2 · Proficient Dossier 8

Class code: 508a

Thu. June 29 – Thu. August 17

Details

C1/C2 · Proficient Dossier 2

Class code: 602a

Tue. June 27 – Tue. August 22

Details

Fall 2017

C1/C2 · Proficient Dossier 6

Class code: 506a

Mon. September 11 – Mon. October 30

Details

C1/C2 · Proficient Dossier 1

Class code: 601a

Thu. September 14 – Thu. November 2

Details

C1/C2 · Proficient Dossier 3

Class code: 603a

Tue. September 12 – Tue. October 31

Details