Teacher


Erald Sanatine

Erald was born and raised in a south suburb of Paris. He has always had a passion for sharing and teaching his native language and culture. He received his B.A  in France and studied in English. After a business school degree, he moved on to the education and training of adults and young adults.  He has traveled extensively around the world and in 2010 he moved to Chicago with his family to enjoy this wonderful city. His professional experience, his communication skills and his passion for people has shaped him into an energetic and dynamic person.

Classes: Fall Winter 2019


Initiation - INT1-U2

Class code: 102b

Mon. November 11 – Mon. January 27

Details

Initiation - INT1-U2

Class code: 102s

Sat. November 16 – Sat. January 25

Details

A1 · Beginners - SAI1-U4

Class code: 104us

Sat. November 16 – Sat. January 25

Details

A1 · Beginners - SAI1-U6

Class code: 106us

Sat. November 16 – Sat. January 25

Details

A2 · Advanced beginners - SAI2-U4

Class code: 204as

Mon. November 11 – Mon. January 27

Details

A2 · Advanced beginners - SAI2-U5

Class code: 205cs

Thu. November 14 – Thu. January 23

Details

B1 · Intermediate - SAI3-U1

Class code: 301bs

Wed. November 13 – Wed. January 29

Details

B1 · Intermediate - SAI3-U6

Class code: 306as

Tue. November 12 – Tue. January 28

Details

CONVERSATION - comprehension and expression - B1, B2

Class code: 390T

Wed. November 13 – Wed. January 29

Details

C1/C2 · Proficient - AE5–D3

Class code: 603u

Sat. November 16 – Sat. January 25

Details