Teacher


Erald Sanatine

Erald was born and raised in a south suburb of Paris. He has always had a passion for sharing and teaching his native language and culture. He received his B.A  in France and studied in English. After a business school degree, he moved on to the education and training of adults and young adults.  He has traveled extensively around the world and in 2010 he moved to Chicago with his family to enjoy this wonderful city. His professional experience, his communication skills and his passion for people has shaped him into an energetic and dynamic person.

Classes: Winter 2020


Initiation - INT1-U1

Class code: 101c

Thu. February 6 – Thu. March 26

Details

Initiation - INT1-U3

Class code: 103b

Mon. February 3 – Mon. March 23

Details

A1 · Beginners - SAI1-U5

Class code: 105us

Sat. February 8 – Sat. March 28

Details

A1 · Beginners - SAI1-U7

Class code: 107us

Sat. February 8 – Sat. March 28

Details

A2 · Advanced beginners - SAI2-U5

Class code: 205as

Mon. February 3 – Mon. March 23

Details

A2 · Advanced beginners - SAI2-U6

Class code: 206cs

Thu. February 6 – Thu. March 26

Details

B1 · Intermediate - SAI3-U2

Class code: 302bs

Wed. February 5 – Wed. March 25

Details

B1 · Intermediate - SAI3-U7

Class code: 307as

Tue. February 4 – Tue. March 24

Details

CONVERSATION - comprehension and expression - B1, B2

Class code: 390T

Wed. February 5 – Wed. March 25

Details

C1/C2 · Proficient - AE5–D4

Class code: 604u

Sat. February 8 – Sat. March 28

Details