Teacher

Classes: Winter 2020


Initiation - INT1-U1

Class code: 101c

Thu. February 6 – Thu. March 26

Details

Initiation - Unit 2

Class code: 12.2a

Mon. February 3 – Thu. February 27

Details

Initiation - Unit 3

Class code: 12.3c

Mon. March 2 – Thu. March 26

Details

A1 · Beginners - SAI1-U5

Class code: 105us

Sat. February 8 – Sat. March 28

Details

A2 · Advanced beginners - SAI2-U5

Class code: 205as

Mon. February 3 – Mon. March 23

Details

A2 · Advanced beginners - SAI2-U6

Class code: 206cs

Thu. February 6 – Thu. March 26

Details

B1 · Intermediate - SAI3-U2

Class code: 302bs

Wed. February 5 – Wed. March 25

Details

B1 · Intermediate - SAI3-U7

Class code: 307as

Tue. February 4 – Tue. March 24

Details

CONVERSATION - comprehension and expression - B1, B2

Class code: 390T

Wed. February 5 – Wed. March 25

Details

Classes: Spring 2020


Initiation - INT1-U1

Class code: 101s

Sat. April 11 – Sat. June 6

Details

Initiation - INT1-U2

Class code: 102c

Thu. April 16 – Thu. June 4

Details