Teacher


Erald Sanatine

Erald was born and raised in a south suburb of Paris. He has always had a passion for sharing and teaching his native language and culture. He received his B.A  in France and studied in English. After a business school degree, he moved on to the education and training of adults and young adults.  He has traveled extensively around the world and in 2010 he moved to Chicago with his family to enjoy this wonderful city. His professional experience, his communication skills and his passion for people has shaped him into an energetic and dynamic person.

Classes: Winter 2018


Initiation Unit 1 (Accelerated)

Class code: 12.1a

Mon. February 5 – Wed. February 28

Details

Initiation Unit 2

Class code: 102s

Sat. February 10 – Sat. March 31

Details

Initiation Unit 2 (Accelerated)

Class code: 12.2a

Mon. February 5 – Thu. March 1

Details

Initiation Unit 2 (Accelarated)

Class code: 12.2c

Mon. March 5 – Wed. March 28

Details

Initiation Unit 3 (Accelerated)

Class code: 12.3c

Mon. March 5 – Thu. March 29

Details

A2 · Advanced beginners Unit 6

Class code: 206as

Tue. February 6 – Tue. March 27

Details

B1 · Intermediate Unit 8

Class code: 308bs

Tue. February 6 – Tue. March 27

Details