Teacher

Elodie Kaplan

Elodie grew up in the Loire Valley of France and got a Master’s degree in teaching French as a foreign language. She has been teaching in France and abroad with students from all over the world. She is patient, energetic, and always enthusiastic to share her passion for the French language. She loves to read, travel and to be outdoors. She thinks that learning French can be fun, easy and accessible to everyone!


Summer 2017

Initiation Unit 1

Class code: 101c

Thu. June 29 – Thu. August 17

Details

A1 · Beginners Unit 9

Class code: 109as

Tue. June 27 – Tue. August 22

Details

A2 · Advanced beginners Unit 3

Class code: 203as

Tue. June 27 – Tue. August 22

Details

B1 · Intermediate Unit 6 (Accelerated)

Class code: 32.6cs

Wed. July 26 – Mon. August 21

Details

FRENCH FOR TRAVELERS • Prepare your next trip to France • NEW FORMAT!

Class code: 390A

Fri. June 30 – Fri. July 21

Details

Fall 2017

Initiation Unit 2

Class code: 102c

Thu. September 14 – Thu. November 2

Details

Initiation Unit 3

Class code: 103b

Wed. September 13 – Wed. November 1

Details

Initiation Unit 1 (Accelerated)

Class code: 12.0a

Tue. September 12 – Thu. November 2

Details

A2 · Advanced beginners Unit 1

Class code: 201as

Tue. September 12 – Tue. October 31

Details

B1 · Intermediate Unit 7 (Accelerated)

Class code: 32.7as

Mon. September 11 – Wed. October 4

Details

B1 · Intermediate Unit 8 (Accelerated)

Class code: 32.8cs

Mon. October 9 – Wed. November 1

Details