Teacher


Anie Sergis

Anie Sergis developed an impressive proficiency in French, geography and history, for which she received a doctorate degree. She teaches French at Harold Washington and has been a dedicated member of our faculty since 1985.

Classes: Spring 2018


FRENCH CIVILISATION • Reperes geographiques, historiques, politiques et culturels

Class code: 390E

Sat. April 14 – Sat. June 9

Details

AUTOUR DE LA LITTÉRATURE • Festival Georges Simenon

Class code: 490C

Tue. April 17 – Tue. June 5

Details

LECTURES LITTÉRAIRES • Anthologie de textes litteraires

Class code: 490E

Thu. April 19 – Thu. June 7

Details

BRUSH-UP • Grammar & Speaking

Class code: 490B

Tue. April 17 – Tue. June 5

Details

LITTÉRATURE & HISTOIRE - Metronome

Class code: 490D

Wed. April 18 – Wed. June 6

Details

LE THÉÂTRE VIVANT • Le Prenom

Class code: 590B

Mon. April 16 – Mon. June 11

Details

C1 · Proficient AE4-D8+

Class code: 508a

Sat. April 14 – Sat. June 9

Details