Teacher


Anie Sergis

Anie Sergis developed an impressive proficiency in French, geography and history, for which she received a doctorate degree. She teaches French at Harold Washington and has been a dedicated member of our faculty since 1985.

Classes: Fall 2020


CIVILISATION FRANCAISE

Class code: 390G

Sat. September 19 – Sat. November 7

Details

Lecture et commentaire

Class code: 390L

Thu. September 17 – Thu. November 5

Details

Brush up

Class code: 490B

Tue. September 15 – Tue. November 3

Details

CONVERSATION - Expression - B2

Class code: 490P

Fri. September 18 – Fri. November 6

Details

LITERATURE • Cycle Simenon

Class code: 490C

Tue. September 15 – Tue. November 3

Details

HISTOIRE

Class code: 490D

Wed. September 16 – Wed. November 4

Details

THEATRE

Class code: 590B

Mon. September 14 – Mon. November 2

Details