Teacher


Anie Sergis

Anie Sergis developed an impressive proficiency in French, geography and history, for which she received a doctorate degree. She teaches French at Harold Washington and has been a dedicated member of our faculty since 1985.

Classes: Fall Winter 2019


CIVILISATION FRANCAISE

Class code: 390G

Sat. November 16 – Sat. January 25

Details

Brush up

Class code: 490B

Tue. November 12 – Tue. January 28

Details

LITERATURE • Cycle Simenon

Class code: 490C

Tue. November 12 – Tue. January 28

Details

HISTOIRE

Class code: 490D

Wed. November 13 – Wed. January 29

Details

LITTERATURE

Class code: 490F

Thu. November 14 – Thu. January 23

Details

Classes: Winter 2020


CIVILISATION FRANCAISE

Class code: 390G

Sat. February 8 – Sat. March 28

Details

Brush up

Class code: 490B

Tue. February 4 – Tue. March 24

Details

LITERATURE • Cycle Simenon

Class code: 490C

Tue. February 4 – Tue. March 24

Details

HISTOIRE

Class code: 490D

Wed. February 5 – Wed. March 25

Details

CONVERSATION - Expression - B2

Class code: 490P

Fri. February 7 – Fri. March 27

Details

LITTERATURE

Class code: 490F

Thu. February 6 – Thu. March 26

Details

THEATRE

Class code: 590B

Mon. February 3 – Mon. March 23

Details