Teacher


Anie Sergis

Anie Sergis developed an impressive proficiency in French, geography and history, for which she received a doctorate degree. She teaches French at Harold Washington and has been a dedicated member of our faculty since 1985.

Classes: Winter 2019


Brush up

Class code: 490B

Tue. February 5 – Tue. March 26

Details

LITERATURE • Cycle Simenon

Class code: 490c

Tue. February 5 – Tue. March 26

Details

HISTOIRE

Class code: 490D

Wed. February 6 – Wed. March 27

Details

LITTERATURE

Class code: 490E

Thu. February 7 – Thu. March 28

Details

CIVILISATION FRANCAISE

Class code: 390E

Sat. February 9 – Sat. March 30

Details

CONVERSATION - comprehension and expression - B2

Class code: 490F

Fri. February 8 – Fri. March 29

Details

LE THÉÂTRE VIVANT • THÉÂTRE

Class code: 590B

Mon. February 4 – Mon. March 25

Details

Geographie - Discovering France

Class code: 590G

Sat. February 9 – Sat. March 30

Details