Teacher


Anie Sergis

Anie Sergis developed an impressive proficiency in French, geography and history, for which she received a doctorate degree. She teaches French at Harold Washington and has been a dedicated member of our faculty since 1985.

Classes: Fall 2019


CIVILISATION FRANCAISE

Class code: 390G

Sat. September 14 – Sat. November 2

Details

Brush up

Class code: 490B

Tue. September 10 – Tue. October 29

Details

LITERATURE • Cycle Simenon

Class code: 490C

Tue. September 10 – Tue. October 29

Details

HISTOIRE

Class code: 490D

Wed. September 11 – Wed. October 30

Details

LITERATURE

Class code: 490E

Thu. September 12 – Thu. October 31

Details

CONVERSATION - comprehension and expression - B2

Class code: 490F

Fri. September 13 – Fri. November 1

Details

THEATRE

Class code: 590B

Mon. September 9 – Mon. October 28

Details

CIVILISATION FRANCAISE

Class code: 590G

Sat. September 14 – Sat. November 2

Details