Teacher


Anie Sergis

Anie Sergis developed an impressive proficiency in French, geography and history, for which she received a doctorate degree. She teaches French at Harold Washington and has been a dedicated member of our faculty since 1985.

Classes: Fall 2018


Fall 2018


French for Travelers - Conversation on French regions

Class code: 18FL390F

Fri. September 14 – Fri. November 2

Details

HISTOIRE

Class code: 18FL490D

Wed. September 12 – Wed. October 31

Details

Brush up

Class code: 18FL490B

Tue. September 11 – Tue. October 30

Details

LITERATURE • Cycle Simenon

Class code: 18FL490c

Tue. September 11 – Tue. October 30

Details

CIVILISATION FRANCAISE

Class code: 18FL390E

Sat. September 15 – Sat. November 3

Details

LE THÉÂTRE VIVANT • THÉÂTRE

Class code: 18FL590B

Mon. September 10 – Mon. October 29

Details

Geographie - Discovering France

Class code: 18FL590G

Sat. September 15 – Sat. November 3

Details