Teacher


Jamal Rezzoug

Jamal was born and raised in Roanne in the Loire department, thereafter moved to Hérault, Ardèche and Haute-Loire for a year at the Collège-Lycée Cevenol International. That year opened his eyes to the dimensions of the world and gave him the desire to travel and thus to live abroad. After eight years in Paris and six in Avignon, where he studied Philosophy and Theology he established himself in Provence for five years before moving to Minnesota. Jamal has never felt more French since his arrival to the U.S. Today he is eager to get acquainted with Chicago and all that it has to offer from its museums, concerts, and festivals, to its ethnic diversity.

Classes: Winter 2018


Initiation Unit 1

Class code: 101b

Mon. February 5 – Mon. March 26

Details

Initiation Unit 1 (Accelerated)

Class code: 12.1a

Mon. February 5 – Wed. February 28

Details

Initiation Unit 2

Class code: 102c

Thu. February 8 – Thu. March 29

Details

Initiation Unit 2 (Accelarated)

Class code: 12.2c

Mon. March 5 – Wed. March 28

Details

Initiation Unit 3

Class code: 103c

Wed. February 7 – Wed. March 28

Details

A1 · Beginners Unit 6

Class code: 106bs

Tue. February 6 – Tue. March 27

Details

A1 · Beginners Unit 7

Class code: 107bs22

Thu. February 8 – Thu. March 29

Details

A1 · Beginners Unit 7

Class code: 107as

Tue. February 6 – Tue. March 27

Details

A1 · Beginners Unit 8

Class code: 108as

Thu. February 8 – Thu. March 29

Details

A1 · Beginners Unit 8

Class code: 108us

Sat. February 10 – Sat. March 31

Details

A2 · Advanced beginners Unit 2

Class code: 202us

Sat. February 10 – Sat. March 31

Details

A2 · Advanced beginners Unit 4 (Accelerated)

Class code: 22.s4

Mon. February 5 – Thu. March 1

Details

A2 · Advanced beginners Unit 5 (Accelerated)

Class code: 22.s5

Mon. March 5 – Wed. March 28

Details

A2 · Advanced beginners Unit 7

Class code: 207us

Sat. February 10 – Sat. March 31

Details

B2 · Independent Unit 2 (Accelerated)

Class code: 42.2as

Mon. February 5 – Wed. February 28

Details

B2 · Independent Unit 3 (Accelerated)

Class code: 42.3cs

Mon. March 5 – Wed. March 28

Details

C2 · Proficient

Class code: 71.6c

Tue. March 6 – Thu. March 29

Details

C2 · Proficient

Class code: 71.5a

Tue. February 6 – Thu. March 1

Details