Teacher


Jamal Rezzoug

Jamal was born and raised in Roanne in the Loire department, thereafter moved to Hérault, Ardèche and Haute-Loire for a year at the Collège-Lycée Cevenol International. That year opened his eyes to the dimensions of the world and gave him the desire to travel and thus to live abroad. After eight years in Paris and six in Avignon, where he studied Philosophy and Theology he established himself in Provence for five years before moving to Minnesota. Jamal has never felt more French since his arrival to the U.S. Today he is eager to get acquainted with Chicago and all that it has to offer from its museums, concerts, and festivals, to its ethnic diversity.

Classes: Summer 2018


Summer 2018


Initiation - INT1-U1

Class code: 12.1a

Mon. June 25 – Thu. July 19

Details

Initiation - INT1-U2

Class code: 12.2c

Mon. July 23 – Thu. August 16

Details

Initiation - INT1-U4

Class code: 104c

Thu. June 28 – Thu. August 16

Details

A1 · Beginners - SAI1-U2

Class code: 102cs

Wed. June 20 – Wed. August 15

Details

A1 · Beginners - SAI1-U8

Class code: 108bs

Tue. June 26 – Tue. August 14

Details

A1 · Beginners - SAI1-U9

Class code: 109bs

Thu. June 28 – Thu. August 16

Details

A2 · Advanced beginners - SAI2-U4

Class code: 204us

Sat. June 30 – Sat. August 18

Details

A2 · Advanced beginners - SAI2-U9

Class code: 209us

Sat. June 30 – Sat. August 18

Details

B2 · Independent AE3-D6+

Class code: 42.6as

Wed. June 20 – Wed. July 18

Details

B2 · Independent AE3-D7+

Class code: 42.7cs

Mon. July 23 – Wed. August 15

Details

PARLONS D'ACTUALITÉS • (TV5MONDE)

Class code: 290B

Mon. June 25 – Mon. August 13

Details

C1/C2 · Proficient - TBD

Class code: 71.9a

Tue. June 26 – Thu. July 19

Details

C1/C2 · Proficient - TBD

Class code: 71.10c

Tue. July 24 – Thu. August 16

Details

Classes: Fall 2018


Fall 2018


Initiation - INT1-U3

Class code: 18FL12.3a

Mon. September 10 – Thu. October 4

Details

Initiation - INT1-U2

Class code: 18FL12.2a

Mon. September 10 – Wed. October 3

Details

Initiation - INT1-U4

Class code: 18FL12.4d

Mon. October 8 – Thu. November 1

Details

Initiation - INT1-U4

Class code: 18FL12.4c

Mon. October 8 – Wed. October 31

Details

A1 · Beginners - SAI1-U2

Class code: 18FL102cs

Thu. September 13 – Thu. November 1

Details

A1 · Beginners - SAI1-U3

Class code: 18FL103cs

Wed. September 12 – Wed. October 31

Details

A1 · Beginners - SAI1-U9

Class code: 18FL109bs

Tue. September 11 – Tue. October 30

Details

A2 · Advanced beginners - SAI2-U1

Class code: 18FL201bs

Thu. September 13 – Thu. November 1

Details

A2 · Advanced beginners - SAI2-U1

Class code: 18FL201as

Thu. September 13 – Thu. November 1

Details

A2 · Advanced beginners - SAI2-U1

Class code: 18FL201us

Sat. September 15 – Sat. November 3

Details

A2 · Advanced beginners - SAI2-U5

Class code: 18FL205us

Sat. September 15 – Sat. November 3

Details

B1 · Advanced beginners - SAI3-U1

Class code: 18FL301us

Sat. September 15 – Sat. November 3

Details

C1/C2 · Proficient - TBD

Class code: 18FL71.11a

Tue. September 11 – Thu. October 4

Details

C1/C2 · Proficient - TBD

Class code: 18FL71.12c

Tue. October 9 – Thu. November 1

Details