Teacher


Jamal Rezzoug

Jamal was born and raised in Roanne in the Loire department, thereafter moved to Hérault, Ardèche and Haute-Loire for a year at the Collège-Lycée Cevenol International. That year opened his eyes to the dimensions of the world and gave him the desire to travel and thus to live abroad. After eight years in Paris and six in Avignon, where he studied Philosophy and Theology he established himself in Provence for five years before moving to Minnesota. Jamal has never felt more French since his arrival to the U.S. Today he is eager to get acquainted with Chicago and all that it has to offer from its museums, concerts, and festivals, to its ethnic diversity.

Classes: Fall 2018


Initiation - INT1-U2

Class code: 18FL12.2a

Mon. September 10 – Wed. October 3

Details

Initiation - INT1-U2

Class code: 18FL12.2b

Mon. September 10 – Wed. October 3

Details

Initiation - INT1-U3

Class code: 18FL12.3c

Mon. October 8 – Wed. October 31

Details

A1 · Beginners - SAI1-U2

Class code: 18FL102cs

Thu. September 13 – Thu. November 1

Details

A1 · Beginners - SAI1-U3

Class code: 18FL103cs

Wed. September 12 – Wed. October 31

Details

A1 · Beginners - SAI1-U9

Class code: 18FL109bs

Tue. September 11 – Tue. October 30

Details

A2 · Advanced beginners - SAI2-U1

Class code: 18FL201bs

Thu. September 13 – Thu. November 1

Details

A2 · Advanced beginners - SAI2-U1

Class code: 18FL201as

Thu. September 13 – Thu. November 1

Details

A2 · Advanced beginners - SAI2-U1

Class code: 18FL201us

Sat. September 15 – Sat. November 3

Details

A2 · Advanced beginners - SAI2-U5

Class code: 18FL205us

Sat. September 15 – Sat. November 3

Details

B1 · Intermediate - SAI3-U1

Class code: 18FL301us

Sat. September 15 – Sat. November 3

Details

C1/C2 · Proficient - TBD

Class code: 18FL71.11a

Tue. September 11 – Thu. October 4

Details

C1/C2 · Proficient - TBD

Class code: 18FL71.12c

Tue. October 9 – Thu. November 1

Details

Classes: Fall Winter 2018


Initiation - INT1-U1

Class code: 101c

Thu. November 15 – Thu. January 24

Details

Initiation - INT1-U1

Class code: 12.1a

Tue. November 13 – Thu. December 13

Details

Initiation - INT1-U2

Class code: 12.2c

Thu. January 3 – Tue. January 29

Details

Initiation - INT1-U4

Class code: 12.4a

Mon. November 12 – Wed. December 12

Details

A1 · Beginners - SAI1-U2

Class code: 12.2cs

Wed. January 2 – Mon. January 28

Details

A1 · Beginners - SAI1-U4

Class code: 104cs

Wed. November 14 – Wed. January 23

Details

A2 · Advanced beginners - SAI2-U2

Class code: 202bs

Thu. November 15 – Thu. January 24

Details

A2 · Advanced beginners - SAI2-U2

Class code: 202as

Thu. November 15 – Thu. January 24

Details

A2 · Advanced beginners - SAI2-U2

Class code: 202us

Sat. November 17 – Sat. January 26

Details

A2 · Advanced beginners - SAI2-U6

Class code: 206us

Sat. November 17 – Sat. January 26

Details

B1 · Intermediate - SAI3-U2

Class code: 302us

Sat. November 17 – Sat. January 26

Details

CONVERSATION - Les Experts - C1

Class code: 590R

Tue. November 13 – Tue. January 29

Details

C1/C2 · Proficient - TBD

Class code: 71.13a

Tue. November 13 – Thu. December 13

Details

C1/C2 · Proficient - TBD

Class code: 71.14c

Thu. January 3 – Tue. January 29

Details