Teacher

Jamal Rezzoug

Jamal was born and raised in Roanne in the Loire department, thereafter moved to Hérault, Ardèche and Haute-Loire for a year at the Collège-Lycée Cevenol International. That year opened his eyes to the dimensions of the world and gave him the desire to travel and thus to live abroad. After eight years in Paris and six in Avignon, where he studied Philosophy and Theology he established himself in Provence for five years before moving to Minnesota. Jamal has never felt more French since his arrival to the U.S. Today he is eager to get acquainted with Chicago and all that it has to offer from its museums, concerts, and festivals, to its ethnic diversity.


Fall 2017

A1 · Beginners Unit 9 (Accelerated)

Class code: 12.9as

Mon. September 11 – Wed. October 4

Details

A1 · Beginners Unit 4

Class code: 104bs

Tue. September 12 – Tue. October 31

Details

C1/C2 · Proficient (Accelerated)

Class code: 71.1a

Tue. September 12 – Thu. October 5

Details

Initiation Unit 1

Class code: 101c

Wed. September 13 – Wed. November 1

Details

A1 · Beginners Unit 6

Class code: 106as

Thu. September 14 – Thu. November 2

Details

A1 · Beginners Unit 5

Class code: 105bs2

Thu. September 14 – Thu. November 2

Details

A1 · Beginners Unit 9

Class code: 109us

Sat. September 16 – Sat. November 4

Details

A1 · Beginners Unit 6

Class code: 106us

Sat. September 16 – Sat. November 4

Details

A2 · Advanced beginners Unit 5

Class code: 205us

Sat. September 16 – Sat. November 4

Details

B1 · Intermediate Unit 2 (Accelerated)

Class code: 32.2cs

Mon. October 9 – Thu. November 2

Details

A2 · Advanced beginners Unit 1 (Accelerated)

Class code: 22.s1

Mon. October 9 – Wed. November 1

Details

Initiation Unit 1 (Accelerated)

Class code: 12.1d

Mon. October 9 – Wed. November 1

Details

C1/C2 · Proficient (Accelerated)

Class code: 71.2c

Tue. October 10 – Thu. October 5

Details

Fall-Winter 2017