Teacher


Jamal Rezzoug

Jamal was born and raised in Roanne in the Loire department, thereafter moved to Hérault, Ardèche and Haute-Loire for a year at the Collège-Lycée Cevenol International. That year opened his eyes to the dimensions of the world and gave him the desire to travel and thus to live abroad. After eight years in Paris and six in Avignon, where he studied Philosophy and Theology he established himself in Provence for five years before moving to Minnesota. Jamal has never felt more French since his arrival to the U.S. Today he is eager to get acquainted with Chicago and all that it has to offer from its museums, concerts, and festivals, to its ethnic diversity.

Classes: Spring 2018


Initiation INT1-U3

Class code: 103c

Thu. April 19 – Thu. June 7

Details

Initiation INT1-U4

Class code: 104c

Wed. April 18 – Wed. June 6

Details

Initiation INT1-U4

Class code: 12.4c

Mon. May 14 – Mon. June 11

Details

A1 · Beginners SAI1-U7

Class code: 107bs

Tue. April 17 – Tue. June 5

Details

A1 · Beginners SAI1-U8

Class code: 108bs

Thu. April 19 – Thu. June 7

Details

A1 · Beginners SAI1-U9

Class code: 109us

Sat. April 14 – Sat. June 9

Details

A1 · Beginners SAI1-U9

Class code: 109as

Thu. April 19 – Thu. June 7

Details

A2 · Advanced beginners SAI2-U3

Class code: 203us

Sat. April 14 – Sat. June 9

Details

A2 · Advanced beginners SAI2-U4

Class code: 204us

Sat. April 14 – Sat. June 9

Details

A2 · Advanced beginners SAI2-U6

Class code: 22.s6

Mon. April 16 – Wed. May 9

Details

A2 · Advanced beginners SAI2-U7

Class code: 22.s7

Mon. May 14 – Mon. June 11

Details

A2 · Advanced beginners SAI2-U8

Class code: 208us

Sat. April 14 – Sat. June 9

Details

B2 · Independent AE3-D5+

Class code: 42.5cs

Mon. May 14 – Mon. June 11

Details

B2 · Independent AE3-D4+

Class code: 42.4as

Mon. April 16 – Wed. May 9

Details

C2 · Proficient

Class code: 71.7a

Tue. April 17 – Thu. May 10

Details

C2 · Proficient TBD

Class code: 71.8c

Tue. May 15 – Thu. June 7

Details