Teacher


Adam Hilevsky

Adam Hilevsky benefits from triple heritage: Polish, French and American. He studied Applied Linguistics, Literature and International Relations in Grenoble, Paris, Warsaw and Syracuse. He also has a Cambridge Certificate in Teaching English as a Foreign Language, and teaches French at DePaul University and Columbia College. His interests are History of Ideas, Literature, Cinema and World Politics.

Classes: Winter 2019


A1 · Beginners - SAI1-U2

Class code: 102bs

Mon. February 4 – Mon. March 25

Details

A1 · Beginners - SAI1-U8

Class code: 108us

Sat. February 9 – Sat. March 30

Details

A2 · Advanced beginners - SAI2-U2

Class code: 202as

Tue. February 5 – Tue. March 26

Details

A2 · Advanced beginners - SAI2-U6

Class code: 206as

Mon. February 4 – Mon. March 25

Details

BRUSH-UP • French Pet Peeves

Class code: 390B

Thu. February 7 – Thu. March 28

Details

B1 · Intermediate - SAI3-U5

Class code: 305as

Wed. February 6 – Wed. March 27

Details

B1 · Intermediate - SAI3-U7

Class code: 307as

Tue. February 5 – Tue. March 26

Details

PARLONS D'ACTUALITÉS • (TV5MONDE)

Class code: 390C

Tue. February 5 – Tue. March 26

Details

Contemporary Literature and Cinema

Class code: 490T

Fri. February 8 – Fri. March 29

Details

Independant - SAI4-U1

Class code: 401us

Sat. February 9 – Sat. March 30

Details

DOING THINGS WITH GRAMMAR AND VOCABULARY

Class code: 590A

Sat. February 9 – Sat. March 30

Details

C2 · Proficient

Class code: 71.15a

Tue. February 5 – Thu. February 28

Details

C2 · Proficient

Class code: 71.16c

Tue. March 5 – Thu. March 28

Details