Teacher


Adam Hilevsky

Adam Hilevsky benefits from triple heritage: Polish, French and American. He studied Applied Linguistics, Literature and International Relations in Grenoble, Paris, Warsaw and Syracuse. He also has a Cambridge Certificate in Teaching English as a Foreign Language, and teaches French at DePaul University and Columbia College. His interests are History of Ideas, Literature, Cinema and World Politics.

Classes: Fall Winter 2019


Initiation - INT1-U1

Class code: 101c

Mon. November 11 – Mon. January 27

Details

Initiation - INT1-U2

Class code: 102c

Thu. November 14 – Thu. January 23

Details

Initiation - INT1-U3

Class code: 103a

Tue. November 12 – Tue. January 28

Details

BRUSH-UP • French Pet Peeves

Class code: 290B

Fri. November 15 – Fri. January 24

Details

A2 · Advanced beginners - SAI2-U3

Class code: 203us

Sat. November 16 – Sat. January 25

Details

Brush Up-Grammaire & Lexique

Class code: 390B

Mon. November 11 – Mon. January 27

Details

B1 · Intermediate - SAI3-U9

Class code: 309as

Wed. November 13 – Wed. January 29

Details

PARLONS D'ACTUALITÉS • (TV5MONDE)

Class code: 390C

Tue. November 12 – Tue. January 28

Details

Contemporary Literature - Le Club de Lecture

Class code: 490T

Fri. November 15 – Fri. January 24

Details

B2 · Independent - SAI4-U5

Class code: 405us

Sat. November 16 – Sat. January 25

Details

DOING THINGS WITH GRAMMAR AND VOCABULARY

Class code: 590A

Sat. November 16 – Sat. January 25

Details

C1/C2 · Proficient - TBD

Class code: 71.24c

Thu. January 2 – Tue. January 28

Details

C1/C2 · Proficient - TBD

Class code: 71.23a

Tue. November 12 – Thu. December 12

Details