Les amis Donors

These donors represent our largest contributors, donating $500 or more between September 1, 2019 and August 31, 2020.

The Alliance Française de Chicago is deeply grateful for their support, without which we would be unable to support our various programs and community outreach.

Dr. Shameen Abbasy
Mr. and Mrs. William Adams, IV
Mr. and Mrs. Richard Almeida
Mrs. Mary H. Anderson
Ms. Michèle Archambault
Mr. and Mrs. Curt Bailey
Mr. and Mrs. James N. Bay
Ms. Lisa K. Bennett
Mrs. Frances D. Blair
Mr. and Mrs. Larry Blust
Mr. and Mrs. Norman R. Bobins
The Robert Thomas Bobins Foundation
Mrs. John J. Bransfield, Jr.
Ms. Noelle C. Brock
Mr. and Mrs. William G. Brown
Mr. and Mrs. Allan Bulley, III
Mr. Timothy Calkins and Dr. Carol Saltoun
Mr. and Mrs. J. Rowan Carroll
Mrs. Joyce Chan
Mr. and Mrs. Paul-Henri Chevalier
Ms. Laurie Cherbonnier and Mr. John C. Nielsen
Chicago Public Schools
Mr. Ralph Wanger and Ms. Monique Clarine
Mr. and Mrs. Kevin Connellan
Ms. Maura Conner
Dr. and Mrs. John Q. Cook
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas Demery
Department of Cultural Affairs and Special Events (DCASE)
Mrs. Lidia Devonshire
Ms. Bonnie Deutsch
DePaul University
Ms. Lorrie DuPont
Mr. and Mrs. David P. Earle, III
Mr. and Mrs. Victor Elting III
Mr. and Mrs. Aaron Fershee
Mr. and Mrs. Jean-Pierre Ergas
The Annie & Jean Pierre Ergas Family Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Fesmire
Fischer McWilliams Endowed Outreach Fund
Mr. Fred D. Fischer and Ms. Heather McWilliams
Fred J. Brunner Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Joseph J. Fourness
Ms. Constance M. Frydenlund and Mr. John C. Covell
Ms. Lili C. Gaubin
Mr. and Mrs. M. Hill Hammock

Ms. Monica McCue Hansen
Ms. Janet Hart
Mrs. Susan Hillman
Mr. John Holmes and Ms. Jenni Sorenson
Mr. and Mrs. David B. Horn
Jewell Events Catering
Mr. George Jewell
Mr. and Mrs. R. Stanley Johnson
Mrs. Jan Jentes
John S. Swift Charitable Trust
Mr. Stephen A. Kaplan
Mrs. Jack Karp
Mrs. Kathleen Katz
Mrs. Leslie Kennedy
Kausal and Deutsch Family Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. John Kneen
Mr. Karl Kocher and Ms. Kristina Schneider
Mr. Jack Kozik
Mr. and Mrs. W. Paul Krauss
Mr. and Mrs. Fred Krehbiel 
Mr. John Krehbiel and Mrs. Karen Gray-Krehbiel
John W. Kurtich Foundation
Consul General and Madame Guillaume Lacroix
Mrs. Christine Laurens and Mr. Xavier Renner
Mrs. Jennifer Lawless
Mrs. Virginia B. Lawless
Mr. and Mrs. Fred Lewin
Mrs. Marcey N. Lieberman
LR Development Company DBA Related Midwest
Mr. and Mrs. Marc Lorin
Ms. Elizabeth Luttig
Mr. and Mrs. Cary Malkin
Ms. Rachael Halstuk Mangoubi
Mayer Brown LLP
Dr. and Mrs. James McCormick
Mr. John G.W. McCord
Mr. and Mrs. Peter McKinney
Mr. David E. McNeel
Mr. and Mrs. Peter Migely
Ms. Carol Montag
Ms. Amy Moy
Mr. Charles "Chip" Mottier
Dr. Virginia Mullin
Mrs. Janet Murphey
John D. & Alexandra C. Nichols Family Foundation
Janis W. Notz Trust
Mr. and Mrs. John K. Notz, Jr.

Mr. and Mrs. John Notz, III
Mr. and Mrs. Michael O’Malley
Mr. and Mrs. John R. Pacholick
Mr. and Mrs. Petros Paranikas
Mrs. Joanne Pelletiere
Mr. and Mrs. Dale R. Pinkert
Mrs. D. Elizabeth Price
Reed, Centracchio & Associates, LLC
The Estate of Sheila T. Reynolds
Mr. and Mrs. James M. Reum
Mrs. Diane Saltoun and Mr. Bruce Braun
Mrs. Francine Saltoun
Ms. Cheryl Sandner and Mr. Bill Abromitis l The Sandner Group
Mr. and Mrs. John F. Sandner
Ms. Nancy Sans
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Sawyier
Ms. Marie-Claude Schauer
Mr. and Mrs. James H. Schink
Mr. and Mrs. Dennis Schlemmer
Mr. and Mrs. Peter K. Schauer
Dr. Scholl Foundation
Mr. and Mrs. Gordon Segal
Mr. and Mrs. Bernard Seguy
Mr. and Mrs. Robert Sevim
Mr and Mrs. Jeffrey S. Sharp
Mr. and Mrs. Thomas C. Sheffield, Jr.
Mr. and Mrs. Cornelius J. Sheehan, III
Mr. Richard W. Shepro and Ms. Lindsay E. Roberts
Ms. Alissa Shulkin
Ms. Beth Smetana
Mr. and Mrs. Ted Souder
Mrs. Laraine Spector
Mrs. Lisbeth Stiffel
Ms. Elizabeth Thiele
Mrs. Ann E. Thompson
Mr. and Mrs. Glen Traylor
Mrs. Margaret Abbott Trboyevic
Mr. and Mrs. Michael Unetich
Mr. William C. Vance and Mrs. Carol E. Vance
Mr. and Mrs. Hervé de la Vauvre
Wintrust Mortgage
Mr. H. Randolph Williams
Mr. and Mrs. David Zaslavsky
Mr. and Mrs. Robert K. Zentner