There will be no classes held Monday, Nov. 20 – Saturday, Nov. 25 . • The Alliance will close at 5 p.m. on Monday, Nov. 20 and Tuesday, Nov. 21, and be closed Nov. 22 – 25. Happy Thanksgiving!

Events › Lecture

Does your life need a little je ne sais quoi ? We can help you with that. Stop by and take part in cultural programs from Paris to Port au Prince or Phnom Penh, in English and French. Of our 50 events a year, many offer free admission or member discounts. And don’t forget…

« La culture n’est pas un luxe, c’est une nécessité »

Ongoing


Marc Dilet ·Trans-Positions

Marc Dilet ·Trans-Positions

Wednesday, November 1 at 6:30 p.m.

December 2017


Jeanne Gang: Langue et Architecture

Jeanne Gang: Langue et Architecture

Thursday, December 7 at 6:30 p.m.

Les pépites / Little Gems

Les pépites / Little Gems

Wednesday, December 13 at 6:30 p.m.

Fête de fin d'année

Fête de fin d'année

Friday, December 15 at 6:30 p.m.

January 2018


Hitchcock/Truffaut

Hitchcock/Truffaut

Tuesday, January 16 at 6:30 p.m.

February 2018


I Am Not Your Negro

I Am Not Your Negro

Thursday, February 15 at 6:30 p.m.

April 2018


Demain / Tomorrow

Demain / Tomorrow

Tuesday, April 17 at 6:30 p.m.

May 2018


June 2018


Crazy Horse

Crazy Horse

Thursday, June 21 at 6:30 p.m.