New 4-week classes starting March 5! Register before March 2 to enjoy early-bird discounts.

Events › Francophonie

March 2018


Kick Off Evening / Soirée commune

Kick Off Evening / Soirée commune

Friday, March 2 at 6:30 p.m.

Dessins en liberté / Cartoons for Freedom

Dessins en liberté / Cartoons for Freedom

Wednesday, March 7 at 6:30 p.m.

Salon du livre / Book Fair

Salon du livre / Book Fair

Saturday, March 10 at 10:45 a.m.

Quebec/Canada · Film Screening

Quebec/Canada · Film Screening

Wednesday, March 14 at 6:30 p.m.

France · Le français, langue-refuge

France · Le français, langue-refuge

Thursday, March 15 at 6:30 p.m.

Belgium · Schtroumpfs & Smurfs!

Belgium · Schtroumpfs & Smurfs!

Saturday, March 17 at 10:45 a.m.

Switzerland · The Art of Time

Switzerland · The Art of Time

Monday, March 19 at 6:30 p.m.

France/South Korea · Film Screening

France/South Korea · Film Screening

Thursday, March 22 at 7:00 p.m.

Bénin · Art et Culture

Bénin · Art et Culture

Monday, March 26 at 6:00 p.m.

Francofun!

Francofun!

Tuesday, March 27 at 6:30 p.m.

Romania · Art and Music

Romania · Art and Music

Thursday, March 29 at 6:30 p.m.