Please note that some events are on-site while some remain online. We will provide programs in both formats moving forward. Check the event information for the location.  

Events

August 2021

Bon-Vivants Wine Class: France & The New Terroirs!

Bon-Vivants Wine Class: France & The New Terroirs!

Tuesday, August 3, 2021 at 6:00 p.m.

Free French Yoga | Yoga Gratuit en Français

Free French Yoga | Yoga Gratuit en Français

Wednesday, August 4, 2021 at 9:30 a.m.

Bonjour Les Kids

Bonjour Les Kids

Wednesday, August 4, 2021 at 10:00 a.m.

Book Reading Group: The Making of Paris - Session 5

Book Reading Group: The Making of Paris - Session 5

Thursday, August 5, 2021 at 4:00 p.m.

Le Nouveau Weird - This August at Ciné-Club!

Le Nouveau Weird - This August at Ciné-Club!

Sunday, August 8, 2021 at 6:00 p.m.

Ciné-Club: Deerskin

Ciné-Club: Deerskin

Sunday, August 8, 2021 at 1:00 p.m.

French Yoga | Yoga en Français

French Yoga | Yoga en Français

Monday, August 9, 2021 at 9:30 a.m.

French Yoga | Yoga en Français

French Yoga | Yoga en Français

Wednesday, August 11, 2021 at 9:30 a.m.

Bonjour Les Kids

Bonjour Les Kids

Wednesday, August 11, 2021 at 10:00 a.m.

French Yoga | Yoga en Français

French Yoga | Yoga en Français

Monday, August 16, 2021 at 9:30 a.m.

French Yoga | Yoga en Français

French Yoga | Yoga en Français

Wednesday, August 18, 2021 at 9:30 a.m.

Bonjour Les Kids

Bonjour Les Kids

Wednesday, August 18, 2021 at 10:00 a.m.

Book Reading Group: The Making of Paris - Session 6

Book Reading Group: The Making of Paris - Session 6

Thursday, August 19, 2021 at 4:00 p.m.

French Yoga | Yoga en Français

French Yoga | Yoga en Français

Monday, August 23, 2021 at 9:30 a.m.

French Yoga | Yoga en Français

French Yoga | Yoga en Français

Wednesday, August 25, 2021 at 9:30 a.m.

Bonjour Les Kids

Bonjour Les Kids

Wednesday, August 25, 2021 at 10:00 a.m.

French Yoga | Yoga en Français

French Yoga | Yoga en Français

Monday, August 30, 2021 at 9:30 a.m.

September 2021

French Yoga | Yoga en Français

French Yoga | Yoga en Français

Wednesday, September 1, 2021 at 9:30 a.m.

Bonjour Les Kids

Bonjour Les Kids

Wednesday, September 1, 2021 at 10:00 a.m.

Book Reading Group: The Making of Paris - Session 7

Book Reading Group: The Making of Paris - Session 7

Thursday, September 9, 2021 at 4:00 p.m.

No events are available at this time.