Events Archive


October 2019


Free Trial Classes Starting Soon!

Free Trial Classes Starting Soon!

Thursday, October 3, 2019 at 5:40 pm

Amélie

Amélie

Saturday, October 5, 2019 at 1:30 pm

New Initiation Classes

New Initiation Classes

Monday, October 7, 2019 at 5:40 pm

Café conversation

Café conversation

Wednesday, October 9, 2019 at 6:30 pm

Taste and Toast: Introduction, How to Assess Quality

Taste and Toast: Introduction, How to Assess Quality

Wednesday, October 9, 2019 at 7:00 pm

Ocean · Champs Elysees Film Festival · Premiere!

Ocean · Champs Elysees Film Festival · Premiere!

Thursday, October 10, 2019 at 6:30 pm

Lucrèce Borgia / Lucrezia Borgia · Comédie Française

Lucrèce Borgia / Lucrezia Borgia · Comédie Française

Saturday, October 12, 2019 at 12:00 pm

September 2019


Creative Thinking Workshop

Creative Thinking Workshop

Thursday, September 19, 2019 at 4:00 pm

La grande littérature : La Princesse de Clèves

La grande littérature : La Princesse de Clèves

Mardi 24 Septembre 2019 à 18:30

Café Conversation

Café Conversation

Wednesday, September 25, 2019 at 6:30 pm

Echo: A Site-specific Installation and Architecture Exhibition

Echo: A Site-specific Installation and Architecture Exhibition

Thursday, September 26, 2019 at 6:30 pm

August 2019


Pistou Power

Pistou Power

Saturday, August 10, 2019 at 11:15 am

Exhibition: Eyes of Morocco

Exhibition: Eyes of Morocco

Saturday, August 24, 2019 at 9:00 am

Pop-up Booksale

Pop-up Booksale

Thursday, August 29, 2019 at 5:00 pm

July 2019


Santa Barbara Sacred Spaces

Santa Barbara Sacred Spaces

Tuesday, July 2, 2019 at 6:30 pm

Le Club Taste & Toast

Le Club Taste & Toast

Monday, July 8, 2019 at 6:30 pm

Visages Villages / Faces Places

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at 6:30 pm

Bastille Day at the Alliance Française!

Bastille Day at the Alliance Française!

Friday, July 12, 2019 at 6:00 pm

Vegetable Dishes from North Africa

Vegetable Dishes from North Africa

Saturday, July 13, 2019 at 11:15 am

La Pizza Provençale

La Pizza Provençale

Saturday, July 27, 2019 at 11:15 am

June 2019


Café Littérature ·  Le rouge et le noir (Part 1)

Café Littérature · Le rouge et le noir (Part 1)

Monday, June 3, 2019 at 6:00 pm

Greater than Gatsby: Mona Bismarck 

Greater than Gatsby: Mona Bismarck 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 at 11:30 am

Taste and Toast : Tour de Rosé

Taste and Toast : Tour de Rosé

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 at 7:00 pm

Jeune Femme / Montparnasse Bienvenüe

Jeune Femme / Montparnasse Bienvenüe

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 6:30 pm

Wild about Salmon

Wild about Salmon

Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 11:15 am

May 2019


Spring Sauce Makeover - CANCELED

Saturday, May 11, 2019 at 11:15 am

Un beau soleil intérieur / Let the Sunshine In

Un beau soleil intérieur / Let the Sunshine In

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at 6:30 pm

Sarah Bernhardt: The Art of High Drama

Sarah Bernhardt: The Art of High Drama

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 11:30 am

April 2019


From Dark Matter Particles… to Stranger Things

From Dark Matter Particles… to Stranger Things

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 at 6:30 pm

Le samouraï

Le samouraï

Saturday, April 13, 2019 at 1:30 pm

Taste & Toast : Master, Vins de Bordeaux Rouges

Taste & Toast : Master, Vins de Bordeaux Rouges

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 at 7:00 pm

La cérémonie

La cérémonie

Thursday, April 25, 2019 at 6:30 pm

Go to Galettes

Go to Galettes

Saturday, April 27, 2019 at 11:15 am

Café Littérature · Leurs enfants après eux

Café Littérature · Leurs enfants après eux

Monday, April 29, 2019 at 6:00 pm

March 2019


Francophonie Kick Off / Soirée Commune

Francophonie Kick Off / Soirée Commune

Friday, March 1, 2019 at 6:30 pm

The Magic of Citrus

The Magic of Citrus

Saturday, March 2, 2019 at 11:15 am

Salon du Livre

Salon du Livre

Saturday, March 9, 2019 at 10:00 am

Haïti : Film Screening

Haïti : Film Screening

Monday, March 11, 2019 at 6:30 pm

Avec l'Auteur : James Noël

Avec l'Auteur : James Noël

Mardi 12 Mars 2019 à 18:30

Family Event! La guerre des tuques

Family Event! La guerre des tuques

Saturday, March 16, 2019 at 9:30 am

Going Vegetarian à la Française

Going Vegetarian à la Française

Saturday, March 16, 2019 at 11:15 am

Family Event! Dilili in Paris and Le brio

Family Event! Dilili in Paris and Le brio

Saturday, March 16, 2019 at 1:00 pm

Cambodge : Film Screening

Cambodge : Film Screening

Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 6:30 pm

FrancoFun Music : Benin & Togo

FrancoFun Music : Benin & Togo

Saturday, March 23, 2019 at 11:00 am

Café Littérature ·  La toile du monde

Café Littérature · La toile du monde

Monday, March 25, 2019 at 6:00 pm

Canada & Québec : Film Screening

Canada & Québec : Film Screening

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 at 6:30 pm

Roumanie : Chicago Premiere!

Roumanie : Chicago Premiere!

Thursday, March 28, 2019 at 6:30 pm

Sunday Roast Chicken

Sunday Roast Chicken

Saturday, March 30, 2019 at 11:15 am

February 2019


Cooking workshop · Cassoulet to go

Cooking workshop · Cassoulet to go

Saturday, February 2, 2019 at 11:00 am

Taste & Toast : Advanced, Blind Tasting Games

Taste & Toast : Advanced, Blind Tasting Games

Wednesday, February 13, 2019 at 7:00 pm

Not your everyday Crêpes—SOLD OUT

Not your everyday Crêpes—SOLD OUT

Saturday, February 16, 2019 at 11:15 am

Un homme et une femme / A Man and a Woman

Saturday, February 16, 2019 at 1:30 pm

Daughters of the Dust

Daughters of the Dust

Wednesday, February 27, 2019 at 6:30 pm

January 2019


Mastering no knead breads

Mastering no knead breads

Saturday, January 12, 2019 at 11:15 am

Faces

Faces

Wednesday, January 16, 2019 at 6:30 pm

Trivia Night · Architecture and Monuments

Trivia Night · Architecture and Monuments

Thursday, January 17, 2019 at 6:30 pm

Cooking Workshop · More Parmentier, please!

Cooking Workshop · More Parmentier, please!

Saturday, January 19, 2019 at 11:15 am

La collectionneuse

La collectionneuse

Saturday, January 26, 2019 at 1:30 pm

December 2018


Touki Bouki

Touki Bouki

Tuesday, December 11, 2018 at 6:30 pm

Family Chefs · Bûche de Noël

Family Chefs · Bûche de Noël

Wednesday, December 12, 2018 at 4:30 pm

Fête de Fin d'année

Fête de Fin d'année

Friday, December 14, 2018 at 6:30 pm

A holiday menu from Aveyron

A holiday menu from Aveyron

Saturday, December 15, 2018 at 11:15 am