There will be no classes Monday, Dec. 18 – Monday, Jan. 1 · The Alliance will be open 9 a.m. – 5 p.m. Dec. 18 - 21 and closed for the holidays Dec. 22 - Jan. 1

Events

Does your life need a little je ne sais quoi ? We can help you with that. Stop by and take part in cultural programs from Paris to Port au Prince or Phnom Penh, in English and French. Of our 50 events a year, many offer free admission or member discounts. And don’t forget…

« La culture n’est pas un luxe, c’est une nécessité »

December 2017


Les pépites / Little Gems

Les pépites / Little Gems

Wednesday, December 13 at 6:30 p.m.

Fête de fin d'année

Fête de fin d'année

Friday, December 15 at 6:30 p.m.

January 2018


Jeanne Gang: Langue et Architecture

Jeanne Gang: Langue et Architecture

Tuesday, January 9 at 6:30 p.m.

Hitchcock/Truffaut

Hitchcock/Truffaut

Tuesday, January 16 at 6:30 p.m.

February 2018


Taste of Terroir · Champagne & Beyond

Taste of Terroir · Champagne & Beyond

Wednesday, February 14 at 7:00 p.m.

I Am Not Your Negro

I Am Not Your Negro

Thursday, February 15 at 6:30 p.m.

April 2018


Demain / Tomorrow

Demain / Tomorrow

Tuesday, April 17 at 6:30 p.m.

May 2018


June 2018


Taste of Terroir · Provence: More than just Rosé!

Taste of Terroir · Provence: More than just Rosé!

Wednesday, June 13 at 7:00 p.m.

Crazy Horse

Crazy Horse

Thursday, June 21 at 6:30 p.m.