The Alliance will be closed during memorial week-end (Saturday 25, Sunday 26 and Monday 27).

Events

Ongoing


Exhibition: Eyes of Morocco

Exhibition: Eyes of Morocco

Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 9:00 am

May 2019


Un beau soleil intérieur / Let the Sunshine In

Un beau soleil intérieur / Let the Sunshine In

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at 6:30 pm

Sarah Bernhardt: The Art of High Drama

Sarah Bernhardt: The Art of High Drama

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 11:30 am

Salon Series  · Airs de Cour, a recital

Salon Series · Airs de Cour, a recital

Thursday, May 30, 2019 at 6:30 pm

June 2019


Apero Dining

Apero Dining

Saturday, June 1, 2019 at 11:15 am

Café Littérature ·  Le rouge et le noir (Part 1)

Café Littérature · Le rouge et le noir (Part 1)

Monday, June 3, 2019 at 6:00 pm

Greater than Gatsby: Mona Bismarck 

Greater than Gatsby: Mona Bismarck 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 at 11:30 am

Taste and Toast : Tour de Rosé

Taste and Toast : Tour de Rosé

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 at 7:00 pm

Trivia Night · A Tour of France

Trivia Night · A Tour of France

Thursday, June 20, 2019 at 6:30 pm

Jeune Femme / Montparnasse Bienvenüe

Jeune Femme / Montparnasse Bienvenüe

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 6:30 pm

Exhibition: Eyes of Morocco

Exhibition: Eyes of Morocco

Saturday, June 29, 2019 at 9:00 am

July 2019


Le Club Taste & Toast

Le Club Taste & Toast

Monday, July 8, 2019 at 6:30 pm

Visages Villages / Faces Places

Visages Villages / Faces Places

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at 6:30 pm

Events at the Alliance Française de Chicago

Does your life need a little je ne sais quoi ? We can help you with that. Stop by and take part in cultural programs from Paris to Port au Prince or Phnom Penh, in English and French. Of our 50 events a year, many offer free admission or member discounts. And don’t forget…

« La culture n’est pas un luxe, c’est une nécessité »