Events

Ongoing


Belgique & France : Exhibition #SPIROU4RIGHTS

Belgique & France : Exhibition #SPIROU4RIGHTS

Wednesday, March 6, 2019 at 9:00 am

March 2019


Cambodge : Film Screening

Cambodge : Film Screening

Thursday, March 21, 2019 at 6:30 pm

FrancoFun Music : Benin & Togo

FrancoFun Music : Benin & Togo

Saturday, March 23, 2019 at 10:00 am

La toile du monde

La toile du monde

Monday, March 25, 2019 at 6:00 pm

Canada & Québec : Film Screening

Canada & Québec : Film Screening

Tuesday, March 26, 2019 at 6:30 pm

Roumanie : Film Screening

Roumanie : Film Screening

Thursday, March 28, 2019 at 6:30 pm

Sunday Roast Chicken

Sunday Roast Chicken

Saturday, March 30, 2019 at 11:15 am

April 2019


From Dark Matter Particles… to Stranger Things

From Dark Matter Particles… to Stranger Things

Tuesday, April 9, 2019 at 6:30 pm

Le samouraï

Le samouraï

Saturday, April 13, 2019 at 1:30 pm

Taste & Toast : Master, Vins de Bordeaux Rouges

Taste & Toast : Master, Vins de Bordeaux Rouges

Wednesday, April 17, 2019 at 7:00 pm

La cérémonie

La cérémonie

Thursday, April 25, 2019 at 6:30 pm

Go to Galettes

Go to Galettes

Saturday, April 27, 2019 at 11:15 am

Leurs enfants après eux

Leurs enfants après eux

Monday, April 29, 2019 at 6:00 pm

May 2019


L’histoire de France, maintenant

L’histoire de France, maintenant

Jeudi 2 Mai 2019 à 18:30

Avec L'Auteur · Laurent Gaudé

Avec L'Auteur · Laurent Gaudé

Vendredi 3 Mai 2019 à 14:30

Un beau soleil intérieur / Let the Sunshine In

Un beau soleil intérieur / Let the Sunshine In

Tuesday, May 21, 2019 at 6:30 pm

Sarah Bernhardt: The Art of High Drama  

Sarah Bernhardt: The Art of High Drama  

Wednesday, May 22, 2019 at 11:30 am

June 2019


Greater than Gatsby: Mona Bismarck 

Greater than Gatsby: Mona Bismarck 

Wednesday, June 5, 2019 at 11:30 am

Taste and Toast : Tour de Rosé

Taste and Toast : Tour de Rosé

Wednesday, June 12, 2019 at 7:00 pm

Jeune Femme / Montparnasse Bienvenüe

Jeune Femme / Montparnasse Bienvenüe

Wednesday, June 26, 2019 at 6:30 pm

July 2019


Visages Villages / Faces Places

Visages Villages / Faces Places

Wednesday, July 10, 2019 at 6:30 pm

Events at the Alliance Française de Chicago

Does your life need a little je ne sais quoi ? We can help you with that. Stop by and take part in cultural programs from Paris to Port au Prince or Phnom Penh, in English and French. Of our 50 events a year, many offer free admission or member discounts. And don’t forget…

« La culture n’est pas un luxe, c’est une nécessité »