Ciné-club calendar

December

Tuesday, December 09, 2014

ThumbnailLe Workshop Bon Chic, Bon Genre: Mademoiselle C

Nena Ivon returns with her behind-the-scenes comments on the French Fashion World…

Wednesday, December 17, 2014

ThumbnailLe Père Noël est une ordure/ Santa Claus is a Bastard by Jean-Marie Poiré

La rétrospective LOL!

Contemporary French Comedy

January

Tuesday, January 13, 2015

ThumbnailLe Workshop Bon Chic, Bon Genre : Yves Saint-Laurent

Nena Ivon returns with her behind-the-scenes comments on the French Fashion World…

Wednesday, January 21, 2015

ThumbnailMicmacs à tire-larigot / Micmacs by Jean-Pierre Jeunet

La rétrospective LOL!

French Contemporary Comedy

February

Tuesday, February 03, 2015

ThumbnailLe Workshop Bon Chic, Bon Genre : Grace of Monaco

Nena Ivon returns with her behind-the-scenes comments on the French Fashion World…

Saturday, February 07, 2015

ThumbnailLes Emotifs Anonymes/ Romantics Anonymous by Jean-Pierre Améris

Special program! Film and Chocolate Tasting

Wednesday, February 18, 2015

ThumbnailCédric Klapisch Double Feature!

La rétrospective LOL!

French Contemporary Comedy

April

Saturday, April 04, 2015

ThumbnailRatatouille, a Pixar movie by Brad Bird

La rétrospective LOL!

French Contemporary Comedy

Wednesday, April 15, 2015

ThumbnailStarbuck by Ken Scott

La rétrospective LOL!

French Contemporary Comedy

May

Saturday, May 02, 2015

ThumbnailLes Garçons et Guillaume, à table !/ Me, Myself and Mum by Guillaume Gallienne

La rétrospective LOL!

French Contemporary Comedy

< PreviousCurrentNext >