Events - Alliance Française Chicago

Ciné-club calendar

January

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

ThumbnailChanson d'amour / Love Songs

Film Rétrospective Paris/Chicago

With Fabrice Rozié, French cultural attaché in Chicago

February

Saturday, February 04, 2017

ThumbnailLes Contes d'Hoffmann / Tales of Hoffmann


Tuesday, February 21, 2017

ThumbnailTenue de soirée / Ménage

Film Rétrospective Paris/Chicago 

With Vivian Teng & Mimi Plauché, Chicago International Film Festival

March

Wednesday, March 08, 2017

ThumbnailFestival de la Francophonie: Vietnam

Madam Phung's Last Journey

Wednesday, March 22, 2017

ThumbnailFestival de la Francophonie: Canada/Québec

Bullying is Never Okay

Saturday, March 25, 2017

ThumbnailFestival du Film Francophone / French World Film Fest

 Two Chicago Premieres!

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

ThumbnailFestival de la Francophonie: France / Haïti

Vers le Sud

April

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

ThumbnailBande de Filles / Girlhood

Film Rétrospective Paris/Chicago

With J.P Anderson, Michigan Avenue Magazine 

May

Thursday, May 18, 2017

ThumbnailChronique d'un été / Chronicle of a Summer

Film Rétrospective Paris/Chicago

With Judy Hoffman & Gordon Quinn, University of Chicago and Gordon Quinn, Kartamquin Films

June

Wednesday, June 21, 2017

ThumbnailUn ascenseur pour l'échaffaud / Elevator to the Gallows

Film Rétrospective Paris/Chicago 

With Naomi Beckwith, Museum of Contemporary Art of Chicago

< PreviousCurrentNext >