Events - Alliance Française Chicago

Wine and Gastronomy calendar

March

Saturday, March 25, 2017

ThumbnailThe Amazing Lemon

With Chef Madelaine 

April

Saturday, April 01, 2017

ThumbnailThe Exceptional Egg

Sorry, this class was cancelled. The next cooking class will be on April 29

Thursday, April 20, 2017

ThumbnailThe King's Kitchen Garden at Versailles

With Antoine Jacobsohn, Head Gardener at the Potager du Roi

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

ThumbnailTaste and Toast: Les Blancs du Printemps / Spring Whites

With Scott Komplin

Sold Out!

Saturday, April 29, 2017

ThumbnailBeing a Chef: Grilled Cheese à la française

 With Chef Madelaine 

May

Saturday, May 13, 2017

ThumbnailBeing a Chef: Become a Quiche Pro

 With Chef Madelaine 

June

Saturday, June 03, 2017

ThumbnailBeing a Chef: Dinner with Marcel Proust

 With Chef Madelaine 

Wednesday, June 07, 2017

ThumbnailTaste and Toast: Rosé d'été / Summer Rosé

Sold Out!

With Scott Komplin

Thursday, June 15, 2017

ThumbnailBubbles and Bons Vivants

Sold out!

Saturday, June 17, 2017

ThumbnailBeing a Chef: Welcome to Salmon Season

 With Chef Madelaine 

< PreviousCurrentNext >