Events - Alliance Française Chicago

Calendar of Events

March

Monday, March 27, 2017

ThumbnailFrancofun!

An evening of multicultural laughter...

Tuesday, March 28, 2017

ThumbnailFestival de la Francophonie: France / Haïti

Vers le Sud

Wednesday, March 29, 2017

ThumbnailFestival de la Francophonie: Canada/Québec

Bullying is Never Okay

April

Saturday, April 01, 2017

ThumbnailThe Exceptional Egg

With Chef Madelaine 

Friday, April 07, 2017

ThumbnailAvec L'auteur: Christine Marquet de Vasselot

Parlons Romans d'Amour!

Tuesday, April 11, 2017

ThumbnailSpring Open House!

Come learn about the Alliance!

Tuesday, April 18, 2017

ThumbnailBande de Filles / Girlhood

Film Rétrospective Paris/Chicago

With J.P. Anderson, Michigan Avenue Magazine 

Wednesday, April 19, 2017

ThumbnailThe 2017 Symposium on the Arts of France: The History of the French Château

In English

From Medieval Fortress to Renaissance Resplendent Château

Thursday, April 20, 2017

ThumbnailThe King's Kitchen Garden at Versailles

With Antoine Jacobsohn, Head Gardener at the Potager du Roi

Wednesday, April 26, 2017

ThumbnailTaste and Toast: Les Blancs du Printemps/Spring Whites

With Scott Komplin

New date!

< PreviousCurrentNext >