Events - Alliance Française Chicago

Calendar of Events

December

Monday, December 05, 2016

ThumbnailHoliday Market à l'Alliance !

Treat yourself with unique gifts!

Dec 5, 6, 7, 8 - 5pm - 8pm

Friday, December 09, 2016

ThumbnailFête de fin d'année et de l'école

'Tis the Season to Swing!

Thursday, December 15, 2016

ThumbnailPlaytime

Film Rétrospective Paris/Chicago 

With award-winning author Aleksandar Hemon

Saturday, December 17, 2016

ThumbnailHoliday Menu

with Madelaine Bullwinkel

January

Saturday, January 07, 2017

ThumbnailKnife Skills / Winter Soups

with Madelaine Bullwinkel

Wednesday, January 18, 2017

ThumbnailChanson d'amour / Love Songs

Film Rétrospective Paris/Chicago

With Fabrice Rozié, French cultural attaché in Chicago

Saturday, January 21, 2017

ThumbnailPotato Power

with Madelaine Bullwinkel

February

Saturday, February 04, 2017

ThumbnailLes Contes d'Hoffmann / Tales of Hoffmann


Wednesday, February 08, 2017

ThumbnailTaste and Toast: Fête des Bulles/Sparkling wines for Valentine's Day

With Meghan Vandette

Monday, February 13, 2017

ThumbnailDe Petit-Goâve à l'Académie Française: un écrivain américain

 Avec Dany Laferrière

< PreviousCurrentNext >