Calendar of Events

October

Wednesday, October 05, 2016

ThumbnailExhibition

Edouard Manet, Works on Paper

NEW DATES

October 5 - October 11

Thursday, October 06, 2016

ThumbnailMeet Lorraine Boissoneault

 

Avec l'Auteur: New series!

Monday, October 10, 2016

ThumbnailJustice in the Service of Equality: A Public Lecture by Christiane Taubira

Live from the International House at the University of Chicago

Tuesday, October 11, 2016

ThumbnailAn Exploration of the Music of France, from Lully to Debussy

with George Lepauw

Thursday, October 13, 2016

ThumbnailPardon My French

Open Mic Night!

NEW DATE

Wednesday, October 19, 2016

ThumbnailTaste and Toast: Rouges d'Automne/Autumn Red Wines

With Meghan Vandette

Monday, October 24, 2016

ThumbnailLyon, Capital of French Gastronomy

With Pascale Remy, President of Les Amis de la place Antonin Poncet in Lyon

Wednesday, October 26, 2016

ThumbnailFilm Retrospective Paris/Chicago

"La Bataille de Solférino / The Age of Panic"

With Justine Lévêque

Friday, October 28, 2016

ThumbnailRencontre avec Florence Noiville

 

Book Beats Event

Saturday, October 29, 2016

ThumbnailEntre les Bras / Step Up to the Plate

Hosted by Randy Williams

A special "à la carte" event!

< PreviousCurrentNext >